SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (226 entries)

en: [Preferred choice]
zh_Hant_TW: 喜好選擇

en: ORCID researcher identifiers
zh_Hant_TW: ADFS 驗證提供者 Metadata

en: Person's principal name at home organization
zh_Hant_TW: 家庭的個人主要名字

en: Superfluous options in config file
zh_Hant_TW: 多餘設定存在於設定檔

en: Mobile
zh_Hant_TW: 手機

en: Shib 1.3 Service Provider (Hosted)
zh_Hant_TW: Shib 1.3 服務提供者(主機)

en: LDAP is the user database, and when you try to login, we need to contact an LDAP database. An error occurred when we tried it this time.
zh_Hant_TW: LDAP 是使用這資料庫，當您嘗試登入時，我們必須連結至一個 LDAP 資料庫。而在嘗試時有個錯誤發生。

en: Optionally enter your email address, for the administrators to be able contact you for further questions about your issue:
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇性的輸入您的 email，讓管理者針對您的問題在有進一步需要時連絡您：

en: Display name
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Remember my choice
zh_Hant_TW: 記住我的選擇

en: Format
zh_Hant_TW: 格式

en: ADFS IdP Metadata
zh_Hant_TW: ADFS 驗證提供者 Metadata

en: Notices
zh_Hant_TW: 備註

en: Home telephone
zh_Hant_TW: 住家電話

en: Hi, this is the status page of SimpleSAMLphp. Here you can see if your session is timed out, how long it lasts until it times out and all the attributes that are attached to your session.
zh_Hant_TW: 嘿，這是 SimpleSAMLphp 狀態頁，在這邊您可以看到您的連線是否逾時，以及還有多久才逾時，所有屬性值(attributes)都會附加在你的連線裡(session)。

en: Explain what you did when this error occurred...
zh_Hant_TW: 解釋當你發生錯誤時所做的事情...

en: An unhandled exception was thrown.
zh_Hant_TW: 發生了一個無法預期的例外

en: Invalid certificate
zh_Hant_TW: 無效憑證

en: Service Provider
zh_Hant_TW: 服務提供者

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤的帳號或密碼。

en: There is an error in the request to this page. The reason was: %REASON%
zh_Hant_TW: 這裡有個錯誤於此頁面的請求。原因為：%REASON%

en: E-mail address:
zh_Hant_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Submit message
zh_Hant_TW: 提交訊息

en: No RelayState
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有 RelayState

en: Error creating request
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤產生請求

en: Locality
zh_Hant_TW: 位置

en: Unhandled exception
zh_Hant_TW: 不可預期的例外

en: The following required fields was not found
zh_Hant_TW: 下列資料找不到必要欄位

en: Download the X509 certificates as PEM-encoded files.
zh_Hant_TW: 下載 PEM 格式之 X.509 憑證檔案

en: Unable to locate metadata for %ENTITYID%
zh_Hant_TW: 無法找到詮釋資料於 %ENTITYID%

en: Organizational number
zh_Hant_TW: 組織號碼

en: Password not set
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼未設定

en: Post office box
zh_Hant_TW: 郵政信箱

en: A service has requested you to authenticate yourself. Please enter your username and password in the form below.
zh_Hant_TW: 請使用帳號密碼登入，以便進入系統。

en: CAS Error
zh_Hant_TW: CAS 錯誤

en: The debug information below may be of interest to the administrator / help desk:
zh_Hant_TW: 管理員/服務台可能對下列除錯資訊有興趣：

en: Either no user with the given username could be found, or the password you gave was wrong. Please check the username and try again.
zh_Hant_TW: 找不到您所提供的使用者名稱之使用者，或您給了錯誤密碼。請檢查使用者並再試一次。

en: Error
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤

en: Next
zh_Hant_TW: 下一步

en: Distinguished name (DN) of the person's home organizational unit
zh_Hant_TW: Distinguished name (DN) 個人預設組織單位

en: State information lost
zh_Hant_TW: 遺失狀態資訊

en: The password in the configuration (auth.adminpassword) is not changed from the default value. Please edit the configuration file.
zh_Hant_TW: 設定檔裡的密碼(auth.adminpassword)還是預設值，請編輯設定檔。

en: Converted metadata
zh_Hant_TW: 已轉換之 Metadata

en: Mail
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件

en: No, cancel
zh_Hant_TW: 不，取消

en: You have chosen <b>%HOMEORG%</b> as your home organization. If this is wrong you may choose another one.
zh_Hant_TW: 您已選擇 <b>%HOMEORG%<\/b> 作為預設組織。如果錯誤，您隨時都可以重新選擇。

en: Error processing request from Service Provider
zh_Hant_TW: 從驗證提供者得到錯誤執行請求

en: Distinguished name (DN) of person's primary Organizational Unit
zh_Hant_TW: Distinguished name (DN) of 個人主要組織單位

en: To look at the details for an SAML entity, click on the SAML entity header.
zh_Hant_TW: 點選 SAML 物件標題，可檢視 SAML 物件詳細資訊。

en: Enter your username and password
zh_Hant_TW: 請輸入您的帳號及密碼

en: Login at
zh_Hant_TW: 登入至

en: No
zh_Hant_TW: 取消

en: Home postal address
zh_Hant_TW: 住家地址

en: WS-Fed SP Demo Example
zh_Hant_TW: WS-Fed SP 展示範例

en: SAML 2.0 Identity Provider (Remote)
zh_Hant_TW: SAML 2.0 驗證提供者(遠端)

en: Error processing the Logout Request
zh_Hant_TW: 登出請求為錯誤程序

en: Do you want to logout from all the services above?
zh_Hant_TW: 是否登出所有服務？

en: Select
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇

en: The authentication was aborted by the user
zh_Hant_TW: 使用者中斷認證

en: Your attributes
zh_Hant_TW: 您的屬性值

en: Given name
zh_Hant_TW: 名

en: Identity assurance profile
zh_Hant_TW: 可靠驗證設定檔

en: SAML 2.0 SP Demo Example
zh_Hant_TW: SAML 2.0 SP 展示範例

en: Logout information lost
zh_Hant_TW: 登出訊息遺失

en: Organization name
zh_Hant_TW: 組織名稱

en: Authentication failed: the certificate your browser sent is unknown
zh_Hant_TW: 認證錯誤：您的瀏覽器傳送了一個未知的憑證

en: You are about to send a message. Hit the submit message button to continue.
zh_Hant_TW: 您正在傳送一則訊息，請點選提交訊息按鈕來繼續。

en: Home organization domain name
zh_Hant_TW: 預設組織 domain name

en: Go back to the file list
zh_Hant_TW: 回到檔案清單

en: SAML Subject
zh_Hant_TW: SAML 主題

en: Error report sent
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤報告送出

en: Common name
zh_Hant_TW: 常用名字

en: Please select the identity provider where you want to authenticate:
zh_Hant_TW: 請選擇您所要前往認證的驗證提供者：

en: Logout failed
zh_Hant_TW: 登出失敗

en: Identity number assigned by public authorities
zh_Hant_TW: 身分證字號

en: WS-Federation Identity Provider (Remote)
zh_Hant_TW: WS-Federation 驗證提供者(遠端)

en: Error received from Identity Provider
zh_Hant_TW: 從驗證提供者收到錯誤

en: LDAP Error
zh_Hant_TW: LDAP 錯誤

en: The information about the current logout operation has been lost. You should return to the service you were trying to log out from and try to log out again. This error can be caused by the logout information expiring. The logout information is stored for a limited amount of time - usually a number of hours. This is longer than any normal logout operation should take, so this error may indicate some other error with the configuration. If the problem persists, contact your service provider.
zh_Hant_TW: 遺失正在登出的相關操作資訊，您可能要回到您準備登出的服務再登出一次。這個錯誤可能是因為登出資訊逾時。登出資訊僅能在有限的時間裡有效 - 通常是幾小時。這已經大於正常的登出操作所需的時間，所以這個錯誤也許說明有些其他的錯誤被設定。如果這個錯誤持續存在，請連絡您的服務提供者。

en: Some error occurred
zh_Hant_TW: 有錯誤發生

en: Organization
zh_Hant_TW: 組織

en: No certificate
zh_Hant_TW: 無憑證

en: Choose home organization
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇預設組織

en: Persistent pseudonymous ID
zh_Hant_TW: 持續的匿名 ID

en: No SAML response provided
zh_Hant_TW: SAML 無回應

en: No errors found.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有錯誤。

en: SAML 2.0 Service Provider (Hosted)
zh_Hant_TW: SAML 2.0 服務提供者(主機)

en: The given page was not found. The URL was: %URL%
zh_Hant_TW: 找不到您所要存取的頁面，該網址是：%URL%

en: Configuration error
zh_Hant_TW: 設定錯誤

en: Required fields
zh_Hant_TW: 必要欄位

en: An error occurred when trying to create the SAML request.
zh_Hant_TW: 有個錯誤發生於您嘗試建立 SAML 請求。

en: This error probably is due to some unexpected behaviour or to misconfiguration of SimpleSAMLphp. Contact the administrator of this login service, and send them the error message above.
zh_Hant_TW: 這個問題可能是因為 SimpleSAMLphp 的某些例外的行為或無效設定。連絡這個登入服務的管理員，以及傳送這些錯誤訊息。

en: Your session is valid for %remaining% seconds from now.
zh_Hant_TW: 您的 session 從現在起還有 %remaining% 有效。

en: Shib 1.3 Service Provider (Remote)
zh_Hant_TW: Shib 1.3 服務提供者(遠端)

en: Password
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼

en: Nickname
zh_Hant_TW: 暱稱

en: Send error report
zh_Hant_TW: 傳送錯誤報告

en: Authentication failed: the certificate your browser sent is invalid or cannot be read
zh_Hant_TW: 驗證失敗：您的瀏覽器傳送的憑證為無效或無法讀取

en: The error report has been sent to the administrators.
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤報告已送給管理員。

en: Date of birth
zh_Hant_TW: 生日

en: Private information elements
zh_Hant_TW: 個人資料

en: You are also logged in on these services:
zh_Hant_TW: 您還持續登入下列服務：

en: SimpleSAMLphp Diagnostics
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 診斷工具

en: Debug information
zh_Hant_TW: 除錯資訊

en: No, only %SP%
zh_Hant_TW: 不，只有 %SP%

en: Username
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號

en: Go back to SimpleSAMLphp installation page
zh_Hant_TW: 回到 SimpleSAMLphp 安裝頁面

en: You have successfully logged out from all services listed above.
zh_Hant_TW: 您已經成功登出了列表中所有服務。

en: You are now successfully logged out from %SP%.
zh_Hant_TW: 您已成功從 %SP% 登出。

en: Affiliation
zh_Hant_TW: 連絡方式

en: You have been logged out.
zh_Hant_TW: 您已登出

en: Return to service
zh_Hant_TW: 回到服務

en: Logout
zh_Hant_TW: 登出

en: State information lost, and no way to restart the request
zh_Hant_TW: 遺失狀態資訊，且無法重新請求

en: Error processing response from Identity Provider
zh_Hant_TW: 從驗證提供者取得錯誤執行回應

en: WS-Federation Service Provider (Hosted)
zh_Hant_TW: WS-Federation 服務提供者(主機)

en: Remember my username
zh_Hant_TW: 記住我的使用者名稱

en: Preferred language
zh_Hant_TW: 喜好語言

en: Surname
zh_Hant_TW: 姓

en: No access
zh_Hant_TW: 無法存取

en: The following fields was not recognized
zh_Hant_TW: 下列資料未經確認

en: Authentication error in source %AUTHSOURCE%. The reason was: %REASON%
zh_Hant_TW: 認證錯誤來自 %AUTHSOURCE% 。原因為： %REASON%

en: Bad request received
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤請求

en: User ID
zh_Hant_TW: 使用者 ID

en: JPEG Photo
zh_Hant_TW: JPEG 圖片

en: Postal address
zh_Hant_TW: 郵寄地址

en: An error occurred when trying to process the Logout Request.
zh_Hant_TW: 有個錯誤發生於準備進行登出請求時。

en: ADFS SP Metadata
zh_Hant_TW: ADFS 服務提供者 Metadata

en: Sending message
zh_Hant_TW: 傳送訊息

en: In SAML 2.0 Metadata XML format:
zh_Hant_TW: 在 SAML 2.0 Metadata XML 格式：

en: Logging out of the following services:
zh_Hant_TW: 從下列服務登出：

en: When this identity provider tried to create an authentication response, an error occurred.
zh_Hant_TW: 當這個驗證提供者嘗試建立一個驗證回應時，有個錯誤發生。

en: Could not create authentication response
zh_Hant_TW: 無法建立認證回應

en: Labeled URI
zh_Hant_TW: 標籤網址

en: SimpleSAMLphp appears to be misconfigured.
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 出現無效設定。

en: Shib 1.3 Identity Provider (Hosted)
zh_Hant_TW: Shib 1.3 驗證提供者(主機)

en: Login
zh_Hant_TW: 登入

en: This Identity Provider received an Authentication Request from a Service Provider, but an error occurred when trying to process the request.
zh_Hant_TW: 這個驗證提供者收到一個服務提供者的認證請求，但在準備執行這個請求時發生錯誤。

en: Yes, all services
zh_Hant_TW: Yea，登出所有服務

en: Logged out
zh_Hant_TW: 標題

en: Postal code
zh_Hant_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Logging out...
zh_Hant_TW: 登出中...

en: not set
zh_Hant_TW: 未設定

en: Metadata not found
zh_Hant_TW: 找不到詮釋資料

en: SAML 2.0 Identity Provider (Hosted)
zh_Hant_TW: SAML 2.0 驗證提供者(主機)

en: Primary affiliation
zh_Hant_TW: 主要連絡方式

en: If you report this error, please also report this tracking number which makes it possible to locate your session in the logs available to the system administrator:
zh_Hant_TW: 如果您回報這個錯誤，請同時回報這個追蹤數字，讓系統管理員可以藉由它在記錄裡找到您的連線：

en: XML metadata
zh_Hant_TW: XML Metadata

en: The parameters sent to the discovery service were not according to specifications.
zh_Hant_TW: 傳遞至搜尋服務的參數並非按照規格所訂。

en: Telephone number
zh_Hant_TW: 電話號碼

en: Unable to log out of one or more services. To ensure that all your sessions are closed, you are encouraged to <i>close your webbrowser</i>.
zh_Hant_TW: 無法正常登出，請確認您已關閉所有連線，<i>同時關閉所有瀏覽器<\/i>。

en: Bad request to discovery service
zh_Hant_TW: 無效的請求於搜尋服務

en: Select your identity provider
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇你的識別提供者(idp)

en: Group membership
zh_Hant_TW: 群組成員

en: Entitlement regarding the service
zh_Hant_TW: 關於服務的權利

en: As you are in debug mode, you get to see the content of the message you are sending:
zh_Hant_TW: 當您在除錯模式，您可以看到您所傳遞的訊息內容：

en: Certificates
zh_Hant_TW: 憑證

en: Remember
zh_Hant_TW: 記住

en: Distinguished name (DN) of person's home organization
zh_Hant_TW: Distinguished name (DN) 個人預設組織

en: You are about to send a message. Hit the submit message link to continue.
zh_Hant_TW: 您正在傳送一則訊息，請點選提交訊息連結來繼續。

en: Organizational unit
zh_Hant_TW: 組織單位

en: Authentication aborted
zh_Hant_TW: 認證取消

en: Local identity number
zh_Hant_TW: 本地驗證碼

en: Report errors
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤報告

en: Page not found
zh_Hant_TW: 找不到頁面

en: Change your home organization
zh_Hant_TW: 變更您的預設組織

en: User's password hash
zh_Hant_TW: 使用者密碼編碼

en: In SimpleSAMLphp flat file format - use this if you are using a SimpleSAMLphp entity on the other side:
zh_Hant_TW: 如果您需要於其他地方使用 SimpleSAMLphp 實體 - 請參閱 SimpleSAMLphp 平面文件格式：

en: Yes, continue
zh_Hant_TW: 是，繼續

en: Completed
zh_Hant_TW: 已完成

en: The Identity Provider responded with an error. (The status code in the SAML Response was not success)
zh_Hant_TW: 驗證提供者回應一個錯誤。(在 SAML 回應裡的狀態碼為不成功)

en: Error loading metadata
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤載入詮釋資料

en: Select configuration file to check:
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇要檢查的設定檔：

en: On hold
zh_Hant_TW: 暫停

en: ADFS Identity Provider (Hosted)
zh_Hant_TW: ADFS 驗證提供者(主機)

en: Error when communicating with the CAS server.
zh_Hant_TW: 當連線至 CAS 主機時錯誤。

en: No SAML message provided
zh_Hant_TW: 無法提供 SAML 訊息

en: Help! I don't remember my password.
zh_Hant_TW: 糟糕！忘記密碼了。

en: You can turn off debug mode in the global SimpleSAMLphp configuration file <tt>config/config.php</tt>.
zh_Hant_TW: 您可以 SimpleSAMLphp 的全域設定檔 <tt>config/config.php</tt> 裡關閉除錯模式。

en: How to get help
zh_Hant_TW: 如何取得協助

en: You accessed the SingleLogoutService interface, but did not provide a SAML LogoutRequest or LogoutResponse. Please note that this endpoint is not intended to be accessed directly.
zh_Hant_TW: 您連結單一簽出服務界面，但是沒有提供一個 SAML 登出請求或登出回應。

en: SimpleSAMLphp error
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 異常

en: One or more of the services you are logged into <i>do not support logout</i>. To ensure that all your sessions are closed, you are encouraged to <i>close your webbrowser</i>.
zh_Hant_TW: 您登入的服務中有一個或以上 <i>不支援登出<\/i>。請確認您已關閉所有連線，並<i>關閉瀏覽器<\/i>。

en: Remember me
zh_Hant_TW: 記住我

en: Organization's legal name
zh_Hant_TW: 組織正式名稱

en: Options missing from config file
zh_Hant_TW: 設定檔缺少選項

en: The following optional fields was not found
zh_Hant_TW: 下列資料找不到選擇性欄位

en: Authentication failed: your browser did not send any certificate
zh_Hant_TW: 認證錯誤：您的瀏覽器並未送出任何憑證

en: This endpoint is not enabled. Check the enable options in your configuration of SimpleSAMLphp.
zh_Hant_TW: 這個端點並未啟用。核取啟用選項於您的 SimpleSAMLphp 設定中。

en: You can <a href="%METAURL%">get the metadata xml on a dedicated URL</a>:
zh_Hant_TW: <a href="%METAURL%"> 直接取得 Metadata XML 格式檔 </a>

en: Street
zh_Hant_TW: 街

en: There is some misconfiguration of your SimpleSAMLphp installation. If you are the administrator of this service, you should make sure your metadata configuration is correctly setup.
zh_Hant_TW: 有一些錯誤設定在您所安裝的 SimpleSAMLphp。如果您是這個服務的管理員，您可能需要確認您的詮釋資料設定是否正確地設置。

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號或密碼錯誤

en: Message
zh_Hant_TW: 訊息

en: Contact information:
zh_Hant_TW: 聯絡資訊：

en: Unknown certificate
zh_Hant_TW: 未知的憑證

en: Legal name
zh_Hant_TW: 正式名字

en: Optional fields
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇性欄位

en: The initiator of this request did not provide a RelayState parameter indicating where to go next.
zh_Hant_TW: 初始化請求並未提供一個中繼狀態 RelayState 參數說明下一個步驟。

en: You have previously chosen to authenticate at
zh_Hant_TW: 您先前已選擇認證於

en: You sent something to the login page, but for some reason the password was not sent. Try again please.
zh_Hant_TW: 您可能有傳送至網頁，但是密碼因為某些原因未傳送，請重新登入。

en: Fax number
zh_Hant_TW: 傳真

en: Shibboleth demo
zh_Hant_TW: 老調的展示

en: Error in this metadata entry
zh_Hant_TW: 有錯誤存在這個 Metadata 條目

en: Session size: %SIZE%
zh_Hant_TW: Session 大小: %SIZE%

en: Parse
zh_Hant_TW: 解析

en: Without your username and password you cannot authenticate yourself for access to the service. There may be someone that can help you. Consult the help desk at your organization!
zh_Hant_TW: 喔喔！如果您的帳號和密碼錯誤，系統將無法提供相關服務！

en: ADFS Service Provider (Remote)
zh_Hant_TW: ADFS 服務提供者(遠端)

en: Choose your home organization
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇您的預設組織

en: Send e-mail to help desk
zh_Hant_TW: 傳送 e-mail 尋求協助

en: Metadata overview
zh_Hant_TW: Metadata 總覽

en: Title
zh_Hant_TW: 標題

en: Manager
zh_Hant_TW: 管理員

en: You did not present a valid certificate.
zh_Hant_TW: 您提供的憑證無效。

en: Authentication source error
zh_Hant_TW: 認證來源錯誤

en: Affiliation at home organization
zh_Hant_TW: 家庭連絡地址

en: Help desk homepage
zh_Hant_TW: 協助頁面

en: Configuration check
zh_Hant_TW: 設定檢查

en: We did not accept the response sent from the Identity Provider.
zh_Hant_TW: 我們無法於驗證提供者完成回應傳送。

en: The given page was not found. The reason was: %REASON%  The URL was: %URL%
zh_Hant_TW: 找不到您所要存取的頁面，原因：%REASON%；網址：%URL%

en: Shib 1.3 Identity Provider (Remote)
zh_Hant_TW: Shib 1.3 驗證提供者(遠端)

en: Here is the metadata that SimpleSAMLphp has generated for you. You may send this metadata document to trusted partners to setup a trusted federation.
zh_Hant_TW: 這是 SimpleSAMLphp 產生給您的 Metadata，您可以傳送此 Metadata 文件給您信任的合作夥伴來建立可信任的聯盟。

en: [Preferred choice]
zh_Hant_TW: 喜好選擇

en: Organizational homepage
zh_Hant_TW: 組織首頁

en: You accessed the Assertion Consumer Service interface, but did not provide a SAML Authentication Response. Please note that this endpoint is not intended to be accessed directly.
zh_Hant_TW: 您連結消費者聲明服務界面，但是沒有提供一個 SAML 認證回應。

en: You are now accessing a pre-production system. This authentication setup is for testing and pre-production verification only. If someone sent you a link that pointed you here, and you are not <i>a tester</i> you probably got the wrong link, and should <b>not be here</b>.
zh_Hant_TW: 您現在正在存取一個非正式上線系統。這個身分驗證環境僅是在測試及檢查非正式上線系統。如果有人傳遞這個連結給你，而你並非是 <i>測試人員</i> 的話，你可能是取得一個錯誤連結，且您可能 <b>不適合在此</b>。
